You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how
We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More OK

Where to Buy

If you live in Ireland, you don’t have to go far – you’ll find Barry’s Tea in any retail shop. If you live in far flung places but miss the taste of home, you can find our nearest distributor listed below. Contact that distributor and they will tell you where their closest Barry’s Tea retailer is.

UNITED STATES
LIBERTY RICHTER 1455 Broad St, 4th Floor, Bloomfield, NJ 07003 Killeen Garner
kgarner@worldfiner.com
+1 973 338 0300
NORTHERN IRELAND
JACOBS (UNITED BISCUITS) P.O. Box 3, Hillsborough, Co. Down BT26 6JU Darren Shirlow
shirlowd@unitedbiscuits.com
+44 28 9268 2644
UK
O KANE IRISH FOODS 8 Quad Road, East Lane Bus. Park, Wembley, HA9 7NE Eddie O Kane:
eddie@okaneirishfoods.co.uk
+44 20 8385 1771
CST IRISH IMPORTS Unit 2 Waterside Trading Estate, Trumpers Way, Hanwell W7 2QD Alan Court:
Irish.Imports@btinternet.com
+44 20 8574 7377
IAN MELLIS Unit B1A Albion Business Centre, 78 Albion Rd, Edinburgh, EH7 5QZ Karen Mellis:
karenmellis@mellischeese.co.uk
+44 131 661 9955
BOURKES STORES 203 Stratford Rd, Sparkbrook, Birmingham B11 1QZ John Bourke:
+44 121 772 0929
TURNER & PRICE  Wiltshire Road, Hull HU4 6PD Geoff Marling:
neilbell@turner-price.co.uk
+44 1482 577 121
BRITISH CORNER SHOP B7/B8 Backfield Farm Business Park, Iron Acton, Bristol BS37 9XD Jo Parker:
jo.parker@britishcornershop.co.uk
OCADO Titan Court, 3 Bishop Square, Hatfield Bus Pk, Herts AL10 9NE www.ocado.com
FRANCE
LE COMPTOIR IRLANDAIS 16, rue des Glénan, ZI de Saint Eloi, 29800 Plouedern, France contact@comptoir-irlandais.com
+33 2 98 85 47 85
ROI DE BRETAGNE 12 quai de la Douane, 29200 Brest, France Emmanuelle Leon:
compta@roidebretagne.info
+33 2 98 46 87 67
THE UILLEAN PIPES 6 Rue de la Republique, 74000 Annecy, France Jean-Pierre Capet:
jeanpierre.capet@sfr.fr
+33 4 50 10 29 76
SARL DAYUNA 23 rue des Changes, 28000 Chartres, France Sandrine Gaubert:
dayuna.sand@orange.fr
+33 9 75 61 11 00
WMK Spirits Wine Mark Sarl, 5 Rue Victor Hugo, Menton 06500, France Carole Steele:
carole@wmkspirits.com
GERMANY
BENEDIKT EIKELMAN (LONGFORD CORNER SHOP) Oststraße 3, D-48231 Warendorf, Germany Benedikt Eikelmann:
benedikt.eikelmann@t-online.de
+49 170 7828088
BERLIN TEESALON Invalidenstraße 160, D-10115 Berlin Kristine Mager:
teeimport@aol.com
+49 30 28 04 06 60
TEEFEINKOST TAN Crellestrasse 7. 10827 Berlin Tan Kutay:
tan@tee-feinkost-tan.de
+49 30 81701228
DER IRLAND SHOP Affenstein 29, 67246 Diremstein, Germany Paul Leahy:
pleahy@gruene-insel.de
+49 6238 98 200 88
TASTE OF BRITAIN Oeder Weg 34, 60318 Frankfurt am Main, Germany Cecil Gray:
info@a-taste-of-britain.de
+49 69 95929474
IRISH FOOD & CRAFTS Schornstr. 5, 81669 Munich, Germany Herbert Leutner:
irishfoodandcrafts@hotmail.com
OTHER EUROPE
EIRELUX SUPPLIES (Luxembourg) 29 Um Goldbierchen, L-5720, Aspelt, Luxembourg Vincent Clarke:
hughvincentclarke@hotmail.com
+352 621 705604
ZDRAVKO KORDIC (Bosnia) ZIK d.o.o, Medjugorje, 88260 Čitluk, Bosni & Herzegovina Zdravko Kordic:
zdravko.kordic@tel.net.ba
+387 36 653 709
ARTISZOK (Poland) Pulawska 130, lok. 21, 02-620 Warsaw, Poland Adam Garbowski:
adam.garbowski@op.pl
GOODSTUFF CAFÉ (Spain) Calle Castilla Perez, 2 Local 4, Nerja, Malaga 29780, Spain Adam Jones:
goodstuffcafe@live.com
DISTRIBUCIONES TIERNEY (Canaries) Mersey Forward Shipping, Mersey House, 1 Church St, Bootle, Liverpool L20 1AF Derek Saunders:
derektierneybuyer@yahoo.co.uk
0034 657208166
OMOS OY (Finland) Lonnrotinakatu 14,00120 Helsinki, Finland Mirza Mirzayev:
omosoy@gmail.com/
mirza.mirzayev@omosoy.eu
A TASTE OF IRELAND (Netherlands) Westhavenweg 64E, 1042 Al Amsterdam, Netherlands Colm O Neill:
colm@tasteofireland.nl
Tel +31 20 6381642 (land)
or +31 6 5177 1123 (mobile)
A TASTE OF HOME (Netherlands) Kleine Houtstraat 39 RD, 2011 De Haarlem Isla Thompson:
info@atasteofhome.nl
+31 6 41895398
INTERFOOD (Portugal) Interfood LDA, Sitio Da Azoia, P-8600-069 Bensafrim, Algarve, Portugal Katja Marques:
comercial@interfood.pt
All Projects Ltd(Austria) 83 Foxrock Avenue, Foxrock, Dublin 18 Alan Field
0872983188
alan@flanagans.at
CANADA
TFB & ASSOCIATES 7300 Warden Ave Suite 210, Markham, Ontario L3R 9Z6 Bob Riddell:
customer.service@tfb.ca
+1 800 668 5779
IRISH LINEN STORE 1019 Government Street, Victoria, BC V8S 2T9, Canada Maura Lamb:
mauralamb@shaw.ca
+1 250 383 -6812
THE SCOTTISH & IRISH STORE 2194 Robertson Rd, Ottawa, ON K2H 9J5 Michael Cox:
mjcox@scottishandirishstore.com
+1 613 829 2251
GALLAGHER IMPORTS 57 Donegani Ave, Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada H9R 2V8 Karen Bright:
gallagherdist@gmail.com
+1 514 630 6363
CEILIDH SURPRISE 1359 Broad Street, Regina, SK, S4R7V1 Canada Leah Sutton-Knowles
www.ceilidhsurprise.com
-18773524377
AUSTRALIA
NORN IRON P/L PO Box 5618, Manly, QLD 4179, Australia Alan Graham:
alangraham@bigpond.com
+61 412 744 412
TASTE IRELAND PO Box 7728, Bondi Beach 2026 Eamon Eastwood:
eamon@tasteireland.com.au
+61 414 815 201
New Zealand
NORN IRON P/L PO Box 7309, Auckland Airport, Manukau City 2150, New Zealand Alan Graham:
alangraham@bigpond.com
+64 211 267452
MIDDLE EAST/ ASIA
GERARD CONSULTING South Korea 102 Shin-A Memorial Bldg., 1-28 Jung-dong, Jung-gu, Seoul. 100-120 Des Scully:
desmond@gerardsolutions.com
+82 2 753 3039
NICHAI LTD Japan 20/21 Angelsea St., Cork Miwa Watanabe:
nichiai@eircom.net
021-4270199
PAN EURO FOODS (DUBAI) Pan Euro Foods, Block 43B Yeats Way, Park West Business Park, Dublin 12 Anna Banas:
anna.banas@paneurofoods.ie
IFBE 9 The Exchange, Calmount Bus. Pk, Ballymount, Dublin 12 Tony Mackey:
tmackey@ifbe.ie
01 5227054

Note: If you are a retailer or distributor who stocks Barry's Tea and you would like to be listed here, please let us know at info@barrystea.ie.

Keep in Touch with Barry's Tea

Sign up for our newsletter

Demo 4

Home from work to a cup of Barry’s Tea. A little taste of home #Ireland.

Shared on Instagram